Team

Petter Birkeland

Chairman of the Board

Petter@controlcutter.com

+47 995 17 630

Lukas A. David

CEO

Lukas@controlcutter.com

+47 991 61 584

Tjerand Tveit

Project Manager

Tjerand@controlcutter.com

+47 412 34 246

Scott Eke

Operations Engineer

Scott@controlcutter.com

+44 7511 168758

Aron Broek

Financial Controller

Aron@controlcutter.com

+47 476 86 210

Ben Young

Senior Design Engineer

Ben@controlcutter.com

+47 913 28 216

Dennis Rooyakkers

Workshop Manager

Dennis@controlcutter.com

Ida Urpani

Workshop Technician

Ida@controlcutter.com

Scroll to Top